Unsere Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung

     Klaus Freese

     Tel.: 05402 / 6427 0

klaus.freese@klima-os.de

     Kai Freese

     Tel.: 05402 / 6427 0

kai.freese@klima-os.de

 

Technisches Büro

     Wilhelm Rüttermann

     Tel.: 05402 / 6427 14

ruettermann@klima-os.de

     Eduard Just

     Tel.: 05402 / 6427 15

just@klima-os.de

     Wendy Michalowski

     Tel.: 05402 / 6427 13

michalowski@klima-os.de

     Miriam Jankrift

     Tel.: 05402 / 6427 17

jankrift@klima-os.de

     Daniel Osterheider-Breeck

     Tel.: 05402 / 6427 22

osterheider-breeck@klima-os.de

     Marcel Kirilmaz

     Tel.: 05402 / 6427 18

kirilmaz@klima-os.de

 

Service

     Mark Münchow

     Tel.: 05402 / 6427 16

wartung@klima-os.de

 

Kaufmännisches Büro

     Burkhard Glandorf

     Tel.: 05402 / 6427 19

glandorf@klima-os.de

     Johanna Wiggershaus (Kfm)

     Tel.: 05402 / 6427 0

wiggershaus@klima-os.de

 

Auszubildende

     Patrick Brockmann (Tech.Z.)

     Tel.: 05402 / 6427 17

brockmann@klima-os.de

     Yannik Strehlke (Tech.Z.)

     Tel.: 05402 / 6427 24

strehlke@klima-os.de

     Malte Henning (Tech.Z.)

     Tel.: 05402 / 6427 11

henning@klima-os.de

oster